Weiyuan City
+
  • Weiyuan City

Located on the top of the scenic spot, it was built in the 39th year of Jiajing in the Ming Dynasty. It is a stone castle with a circumference of more than 600 meters and a height of 7.4 meters with 73 crenelations. It has the majesty of "Zhenhai's Weiyuan, Huaxia's Xiongzhen". It is amusing to walk, as if to see the smoke of gunpowder. Looking at the sea with its castles, it seems to hear a cry.

Weiyuan City


Introduction of scenic spots

Located on the top of the scenic spot, it was built in the 39th year of Jiajing in the Ming Dynasty. It is a stone castle with a circumference of more than 600 meters and a height of 7.4 meters with 73 crenelations. It has the majesty of "Zhenhai's Weiyuan, Huaxia's Xiongzhen". It is amusing to walk, as if to see the smoke of gunpowder. Looking at the sea with its castles, it seems to hear a cry.

Located on the top of Zhaobao Mountain, it was built in the 39th year of Jiajing in the Ming Dynasty (1560). The city has a circumference of 200 zhangs, a height of 2.2 zhangs, and a thickness of 1 zhangs. It is equipped with crenellations and 167 battlements. It has two gates in the north and south. It is a famous city. The castle played an important role in the war against foreign aggression for more than 400 years, and was dilapidated by the time of liberation. In the early 1980 s, the People's Government of Zhenhai County allocated funds to rebuild, and the city gate was written in a regular script "Weiyuan City", which was titled by Guo Chunzhang, the county magistrate of Zhenhai in the 12th year of Daoguang in the Qing Dynasty (1832). The couplet in the city gate is written in Yang Wen, "the sea does not rise and the waves are fixed through the ages, and the land has no love and treasure", which is the original building of the city. Weiyuan City is an ancient coastal defense facility, standing majestically on the top of Zhaobao Mountain, condescending, with the tendency of "one person at the gate." Today, it is listed as a national key cultural relic protection unit.

Key words:

The First Monument

Weiyuan City

Pillar tower

Guanyin Pavilion

Yuantong Palace

Oriental Treasure Bank

Forest of Steles in Ming and Qing Dynasties

Anyuan Battery

Chess Ping Ting

Ancient seawall

Wu Gong Ji Gong Monument Pavilion

Matsu Pavilion, Immortal Cave

To this tour

Welcome to Zhaobaoshan and leave your valuable opinions and suggestions!

Submission
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

威远城
+
  • 威远城

位于景区山顶,建于明嘉靖三十九年,为周长600余米,高7.4米,设雉堞73个的石砌城堡。大有“镇海之威远,华夏之雄镇”的威严,信步逗趣,似见硝烟;凭堞望海,似闻呐喊。

威远城


景点介绍

位于景区山顶,建于明嘉靖三十九年,为周长600余米,高7.4米,设雉堞73个的石砌城堡。大有“镇海之威远,华夏之雄镇”的威严,信步逗趣,似见硝烟;凭堞望海,似闻呐喊。

位于招宝山巅,建于明嘉靖三十九年(1560),城周长200丈,高2.2丈,厚1丈,置有雉堞167垛,辟南北两门,调兵守御,名威远城。城堡在四百余年的抗击外侮战争中发挥了重要作用,至解放时已破残不堪。80年代初,镇海县人民政府拨款重修,城门额勅阴文楷书“威远城”苍劲大字,系清道光十二年(1832)镇海县令郭淳章所题。城门内楹联阳文行书“海不扬波千古定,地无爱宝一山招”,系建城原物。威远城系古代海防设施,雄立于招宝山巅,居高临下,大有“一人当关。万夫莫开”之势,今列为全国重点文物保护单位。

关键词:

第一山碑

威远城

螯柱塔

观音阁

圆通宝殿

东方招宝财库

明清碑林

安远炮台

棋子坪亭

古海塘

吴公纪功碑亭

妈祖阁、仙人洞

到此一游

欢迎游览招宝山,留下您的宝贵意见和建议!

提交
%{tishi_zhanwei}%