Picture Name
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
1

The height is not counted, and the ancient cloud is famous as "the first mountain in the world. The rich historical relics of the harbor and ancient battlefields on the Maritime Silk Road, as well as the implication of "Oriental God of Wealth Zhaobao Mountain" to attract wealth and treasure, and the blending and accumulation of Buddhism and wealth and wisdom culture, are combined with the adjacent scenic spots to form the national AAAA Zhaobao Mountain Scenic Area, which is a bright spot of tourism culture. Looking at the sea on the Aojiang Pillar Pagoda, Baotuo Temple made a vow; experiencing the magnificent creation of national defense education in the China Air Defense Expo Park, and touching the iron and blood of the historical sites of the "Four Resistance" at the Haiphong Historical Memorial Hall in the town of Haikou. The northeast of Ningbo, which is only 10 minutes' drive from the entrance of Ningbo Ring Expressway, is the gateway to eastern Zhejiang, Haitian Xiong Town, and Zhaobao Mountain, which prays for blessings and treasures.

The First Monument

The first monument is located at the starting point of Zhaobao Mountain Zhongfeng Ancient Road, formerly known as Baibu Street. The monument is 1.85 meters high and 1 meter wide. Le "the first mountain" three characters, Luling Xiao Tian yin book.

Weiyuan City

Located on the top of the scenic spot, it was built in the 39th year of Jiajing in the Ming Dynasty. It is a stone castle with a circumference of more than 600 meters and a height of 7.4 meters with 73 crenelations. It has the majesty of "Zhenhai's Weiyuan, Huaxia's Xiongzhen". It is amusing to walk, as if to see the smoke of gunpowder. Looking at the sea with its castles, it seems to hear a cry.

Pillar tower

Aojiang Pagoda was rebuilt in 1998, covering an area of 361 square meters, which is a Song Dynasty building. The tower has a net height of 57.6 meters, seven layers of octagonal, and a bronze tower brake top. Historically, the Aojiang Pagoda was built for religious purposes to suppress the frequent "Aojiang" in the East China Sea ". Now the tower has been renovated and reopened to the outside world. The tower displays the culture of "the top" scholar, "33 statues", "Zhenhai celebrity book" and academician culture.

Guanyin Pavilion

In the old days, it was one of the twelve scenic spots of Zhaobao Mountain. At sunset, the sky is full of rosy clouds, hence the name "sunset glow". The cabinet was built in the Ming Dynasty and was rebuilt in 1985. Three jacaranda Buddha Pavilion, which enshrines "Avalokiteshwan of Thousand Hands" and "Sending Son Avalokiteshwan". There is a pavilion, called a thousand Buddha pavilion, camphor wood carved, Buddha face gold, resplendent. There is a well outside the pavilion named Qingquan, the water is not dry. Looking back in the sunset, Guanyin Pavilion is shaded by pine bamboos, quiet and quaint, with a bright Buddhist temple, and a different view.

Yuantong Palace

Located on the top of Zhaobao Mountain, Historical Records once invited from Mount Putuo to "refuse to go to Guanyin" and enshrined here for hundreds of years. Climb to the top of the mountain, the Buddha ceremony is finished, the fence overlooks the East China Sea, the water and the sky are hidden in Penglai. Within the outer threshold, the mountain is the Galan Buddha boundary, the mountain is the MTR intermodal, the two criss-crossing, a magnificent spectacle. The main hall of Baotuo Temple is the Yuantong Palace, which is also related to the Maritime Silk Road in Haikou, according to historical records. In the Yuan Fengnian of the Northern Song Dynasty (1023), two "Shenzhou" ships from Zhenhai Zhaobaoshan went to Koryo and returned home smoothly. They were protected by God. Emperor Renzong of Song Dynasties awarded "Baotuo" and Jiading of Song Ningzong also awarded "Yuantong Treasure Hall" for the activities of Zhenhai Maritime Silk Road in the seventh year (1214) ".

Oriental Treasure Bank

Zhaobao Cultural Garden was built in December 2007 and completed in April 2008. With a total area of 800 square meters and a construction area of 150 square meters, the total investment is 6 million yuan. Among them, the investment of the God of Wealth reached 3.2 million yuan. The statue of the Oriental God of Wealth, which is 2.88 meters high and weighs 1500 kilograms, is cast in gold and copper and decorated with more than 500 jewels such as Lantian white jade, agate and jadeite. Among them, the Ruyi stick is inlaid with natural Lantian white jade, weighing 1000 grams, and the God of Wealth cap and belt are inlaid with natural jadeite, weighing 500 grams respectively. Its craftsmanship reaches the national level. Approved and evaluated by domestic authoritative qualification institutions, the artistic value is 30 million yuan.

Forest of Steles in Ming and Qing Dynasties

The stele of the Ming and Qing dynasties is named after the inscriptions of the Ming and Qing dynasties, and is one of the key cultural relics protection units at the provincial level. The Ming and Qing stele is located on the left side of the Weiyuan City Road in Zhaobao Mountain. There are nine existing steles, including four in the Ming Dynasty and five in the Qing Dynasty. The steles are 2 to 2.4 metres high and 1 to 1.2 metres wide. In the Ming Dynasty, the four tablets were "Haitian Qingyan", "Half Wall of Heaven", "Qingtian Aozhu" and "Tiankai Picture. In the Qing Dynasty, the five tablets were "Rebuilding the Baotuo Temple in Zhaobaoshan", "Haitianxiong Town", "Continuation of the Baotuo Temple in Zhaobaoshan", "Yongqing Four Seas" and "Zhenhai Fangyi Tu. The writing force is vigorous and vigorous, and the calligraphy style is majestic, which induces many calligraphy lovers to linger and forget to return.

Anyuan Battery

Located at the eastern foot of Zhaobao Mountain, it was built in the 11th year of Guangxu of Qing Dynasty (1885). The 2-meter-thick wall was built with "glutinous rice rammed with yellow mud", which made great achievements in the battle of Zhenhai in the Sino-French War. The two thousand jin iron cannon, which is still well preserved, is the two major points of its power in Europe and Asia. The "heroic song of the Chinese nation in modern history" attached to Anyuan Fort is still high-pitched and sonorous.

Chess Ping Ting

Chess scales are located above the Ganjiang platform. According to legend, there are immortals playing chess here. The stone tablet on the mountain wall engraved the three words "Chess scales" and was erected in 1795 (the 60th year of Qing Ganlong). In 1982, the whole mountain was excavated with stone steles, that is, a new chess pavilion was built on the original site of the old pavilion, with wooden structure with double eaves and six vernices, Zhu rafter and Dai tile, 6 meters high and 3.15 meters in diameter. There were stone tables, chess platforms and drum stools in the pavilion. Legend has it that the chess pavilion is a "fairy chess place".

Ancient seawall

The ancient seawall was built in the fourth year of Tang Zhaozong's Ganning (897 A. D.), when it was a soil pond, Chunxi in the Southern Song Dynasty built a stone pond during the Jiading period. From Jinzi Mountain in the east, it extends to Dongguan Township one after another, with a total length of 4800 meters, a width of 14 meters, and a height of about 5 meters. It is all made of slabs and stones. It has a peculiar structure and exquisite craftsmanship. It is also known as the "Small Great Wall in Eastern Zhejiang". It is known as "the integration of city and pond, the first in the world.

Wu Gong Ji Gong Monument Pavilion

It is located under the Weiyuan City of Zhaobao Mountain and is an imitation. The real Wu Gong Ji Gong Monument Pavilion was built at the foot of Ziyin Mountain in the northeast of Zhenhai in 1936. The pavilion is 4 meters high and stone tablets are planted in the pavilion to record the life and deeds of Wu Jie, the garrison stationed in the town during the Guangxu period.

Matsu Pavilion, Immortal Cave

The Mazu statue of the Mazu Meizhou Ancestral Temple is a descendant of the Jiumulin family, a respected ethnic group in Putian, Fujian. Mazu has been running in the sea all her life, saving the emergency and helping the dangerous. She has saved many fishing boats and merchant ships in the stormy waves. She is determined not to marry with compassion, but to do good and help the world as her duty. According to historical materials, the Song, Yuan, Ming, and Qing dynasties praised Mazu many times. The titles range from "Madam", "Tianfei", "Queen of Heaven" to "Holy Mother in Heaven", and are included in the National Sacrifice.

To this tour

Welcome to Zhaobaoshan and leave your valuable opinions and suggestions!

Submission
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

图片名称
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
1
2
1

高不数仞,古云:“天下第一山”誉称。“商舶所经,百珍交集”,海上丝路起碇港和古战场的丰厚历史遗迹,更有“东方财神招宝山”招财进宝的寓意和佛教、财智文化的交融积淀,并与毗邻的各景点荟萃凝合成国家AAAA级招宝山风景区,逐成旅游文化正亮点。鳌柱塔上望海,宝陀禅寺还愿;在中国防空博览园体验国防教育的恢弘创建,在镇海口海防历史纪念馆触摸“四抗”史迹的铁血余温。距宁波绕城高速入口仅10分钟车程的宁波东北方,就是浙东门户、海天雄镇、祈福招宝——招宝山。

第一山碑

第一山碑位于招宝山中峰古道起点,旧称百步街,碑高1.85米,宽1米。勒"第一山"三个大字,庐陵萧天荫书。

威远城

位于景区山顶,建于明嘉靖三十九年,为周长600余米,高7.4米,设雉堞73个的石砌城堡。大有“镇海之威远,华夏之雄镇”的威严,信步逗趣,似见硝烟;凭堞望海,似闻呐喊。

螯柱塔

鳌柱塔重建于1998年,占地面积361平方米,为仿宋建筑。塔身净高57.6米,七层八角,青铜塔刹顶。历史上的鳌柱塔是为宗教用途所建,其目的用于镇压东海上经常兴风作浪的“鳌”。现螯柱塔经装修,重新对外开放,塔内展示“独占鳌头”状元文化、“三十三尊塑像”、“镇海名人书迹”及院士文化。

观音阁

旧时即为招宝山十二景之一。日落时分,彩霞满天,故名“夕照霞辉”。建阁溯源明代,复建于1985年。三楹佛阁,内供奉“千手观音”和“送子观音”。阁内有阁,名叫千佛阁,樟木雕琢,佛面贴金,金碧辉煌。阁外有井名清泉,水冽不涸。夕照中回望,观音阁松竹掩映,幽静古雅,佛殿霞辉,犹见别样景致。

圆通宝殿

位于招宝山之巅,史记曾从普陀山请来的“不肯去观音”供奉在这里,数百年来香火不断。登临山顶,礼佛完毕,凭栏远眺是东海,水天一色隐蓬莱。化外槛内,山上是伽蓝佛界,山下是港铁联运,两相纵横交错,一派壮丽奇观。宝陀禅寺的主殿是圆通宝殿,据史料记载它还和镇海口的海上丝绸之路有关系。北宋元丰年(1023年)镇海招宝山两艘“神舟”出使高丽并顺利回国,受神庇护,宋仁宗皇帝赐额“宝陀”,宋宁宗嘉定七年(1214年)也因镇海口海上丝绸之路活动赐额“圆通宝殿”。

东方招宝财库

招宝文化苑始建于2007年12月,竣工于2008年4月。总占地面积800平方,建筑面积150平方,总投资600万元。其中招宝财神投资就达到了320万元。苑内供奉的就是东方财神招宝天尊, “招宝财神”塑像高2.88米,总重1500千克,用黄金和铜铸造,采用蓝田白玉、玛瑙、翡翠等500多颗珠宝装饰,其中如意棒上所镶的为天然蓝田白玉, 重达1000克,财神帽和所系腰带镶嵌的为天然翡翠,分别重达500克,其打造工艺达国家级艺术珍品。经国内权威资质机构鉴定并评估,艺术价值为3000万元。

明清碑林

明清碑碣因明清两代碑刻而得名,为省级重点文物保护单位之一。明清碑碣位于招宝山威远城进道左侧,现存碑刻九方,其中明代四块,清代五块。碑高2至2.4米,宽1至1.2米。明代4块分别是"海天清晏"碑、"撑半壁天"碑、"擎天鳌柱"碑和"天开图画"碑。清代5块分别是"重修招宝山宝陀寺"碑、"海天雄镇"碑、《招宝山宝陀寺续修碑记》、"永清四海"碑和《镇海防夷图记》碑。笔力雄健浑厚,书体气势磅礴,诱发众多书法爱好者留恋忘返。

安远炮台

位于招宝山东麓,筑于清光绪十一年(1885年)。以“糯米饭夯黄泥”筑成2米厚壁,在中法战争镇海之役立下赫赫战功,而至今仍保存完好的二千斤铁炮,是其威震欧亚的两大看点,附耳于安远炮台“一曲近代史上中华民族抗击外来侵略的英雄壮歌”依然高亢铿锵。

棋子坪亭

棋子枰位于揽江平台上方,相传有仙人于此弈棋,山壁石碑镌行书"棋子枰"三字,1795年(清乾隆六十年)立。1982年整山,发掘石碑,即于旧阁原址新建弈棋亭,木结构双檐六戗,朱椽黛瓦,高6米,直径3.15米,亭内有石桌棋台,置鼓凳。传说棋子枰亭是“仙人弈棋处”。

古海塘

古海塘始建于唐昭宗乾宁四年(公元897年),当时为土塘,南宋淳熙于嘉定年间改筑石塘。东起巾子山,陆续延伸至东管乡,全长4800米,宽14米,高5米左右,全部是用石板和条石筑成,结构奇特,工艺精湛,又称为“浙东小长城”,素有“城塘合一,天下第一”之美誉。

吴公纪功碑亭

位于招宝山威远城下,为仿造。真正的吴公纪功碑亭于1936年建于镇海东北部梓荫山麓,亭高4米,亭中植石碑,记载光绪年间驻镇守备吴杰生平事迹。

妈祖阁、仙人洞

妈祖湄洲祖庙妈祖像是福建莆田望族九牧林氏后裔。妈祖一生在大海中奔驰,救急扶危,在惊涛骇浪中拯救过许多渔舟商船;她立志不嫁慈悲为怀,专以行善济世为已任。 历代对妈祖的赐封根据史料,宋、元、明、清几个朝代都对妈祖多次褒封,封号从“夫人”、“天妃”、“天后”到“天上圣母”,并列入国家祀典。

到此一游

欢迎游览招宝山,留下您的宝贵意见和建议!

提交
%{tishi_zhanwei}%